fbpx

What We Do

New England Revolution Unified Schedule Confirmation

revolution

2019 Revolution Unified Availability Confirmation

  • The New England Revolution Special Olympics Massachusetts Unified Soccer team represents a great opportunity to enhance your soccer skills, be a member of the New England Revolution soccer club, and get to play soccer in some of the best stadiums in the country. As such, you will be expected to participate as a full member of the team. The dates below have been scheduled and are mandatory for ALL PLAYERS selected to the team. There will be additional team appearance events added during the season that should also be treated with equal importance to show the Revs how important the Unified team experience is to all of us. If you have any questions, please contact Charles Hirsch (charles.hirsch@specialolympicsma.org or 508-485-0986 x223)
  • Match Days

    Pleas check if you are or are not available for both match days.
    We may leave as early as July 11 and return as late as July 13 - specific departure and arrival is still to be determined.
    You will be expected to be with the team for the whole day.
  • Bowl for a Goal

    A fundraising event hosted by the New England Revolution and presented by Arbella Insurance. This is the marquee event that brings out the entire New England Revolution team and showcases inclusion for fans and the public.
    This event is in the evening and you will be involved from approximately 5-9pm.
  • Practice Schedule

    You will be expected to make all practices unless excused by the coaches. Sat 6/1/19, Sat 6/15/19, Sun 6/23/19, Sat 6/29/19, Sat 7/6/19, Sat 7/27/19, Sat 8/3/19, Sat 8/10/19, Sat 8/17/19, Sat 9/7/19, Sat 9/14/19, Sat 9/21/19
  • Confirmation

    Please sign below confirming the availability you noted above. If selected, you will be expected to act as a full member of the team and may be removed if unable to attend regular practices and mandatory team events.